Excursions
Excursions

Baros Excursions

Baros Excursions

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ НА БАРОСЕ

Соляной туман обволакивает корпус. Ваша лодка разрезает гладь Бароса. Вы отправляетесь в очередное приключение, выше и ниже поверхности Мальдивского моря.

Мир красоты лежит за Баросом. Сноркелинг в нетронутых водах с пустынного песчаного берега, исследование богатой культуры Мале или еще один потрясающий закат на Баросе с борта вашего частного дхони. Команда наших специалистов может организовать незабываемые приключения, от групповых экскурсий до индивидуальных поездок.

БЕСКРАЙНИЕ ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЯ НА БАРОСЕ

Кит блестит в отблесках лазурного неба. Стайки рыбок вьются и сверкают под поверхностью воды. Экскурсии Бароса приближают вас к морской жизни Мальдив.Отправляйтесь рано утром на прогулку по наблюдению за дельфинами или китами на целый день, наслаждайтесь захватывающим приключением, рыбалкой на закате, купайтесь в закатных лучах солнца или смотрите на все это сверху, с гидроплана.

УСТАНОВИТЬ ПАРУС НА NOOMA

Парус, вздымающийся на ветру, деревянный нос указал на горизонт - Ноома, наш мальдивский дхони, вытаскивает вас по воде традиционным способом. Приключения приключений для подводного плавания с рифами, закатные прогулки или романтические круизы для двоих, наша маленькая Nooma - идеальное судно для аутентичного местного опыта. В отеле есть солнечная терраса, отдельный салонный лаундж и спальня с двуспальной кроватью с кондиционером - все, что у вас под рукой, для прогулок по волнам.

ОТКРОЙТЕ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ BAROS SERENITY

Откройте свое сердце максимальной свободе на роскошной яхте Serenity. Наша 16-ти метровая яхта Princess может быть зафрахтована для проведения круизов на атолле. В Serenity есть частный салон, каюта на двоих и дружелюбная и профессиональная команда - идеальное судно для дневных приключений или романтических круизов на закате.

Other Experiences:

Обновление клятв

Destination Dining

Пакеты

Excursions
Excursions

Baros Excursions

Baros Excursions

Breathtaking Baros journeys

Salt spray flicks across the hull. Your boat cuts through a sea of Baros blue. You set out on another day of adventure, exploring above and below the surface of the sea.

Baros is unique for a number of reasons. You've got a world of beauty right at your doorstep, with the house reef shimmering just offshore. You can paddle out and snorkel around our house reef, you can hop on a boat and explore the rich culture of Malé, the capital island, or take in another stunning Baros sunset from the deck of your private dhoni.

Our Guest Experiences Team is here to arrange the ideal island adventure for you, whether you join a group excursion or opt for a private experience. 

Boundless baros escapes

Whales breaching, dolphins spinning and dancing at the prow – a seaward excursion at Baros gets you up close with nature. Set out early for a full-day of dolphin or whale shark watching, take off on a fishing expedition, or bask in the Baros sunset on a romantic cruise. Our Atoll is a wild blue playground for all sorts of encounters and excursions, with a new path of discovery to follow every day.

Set Sail On Nooma

Sail billowing in the breeze, wooden prow pointed towards the horizon – Nooma, our Maldivian dhoni, gets you out on the water in the traditional way. Reef snorkelling adventures, sunset sailing or romantic dinner cruises for two, our little Nooma is the perfect vessel for an authentic local experience. She features a sundeck, a private saloon lounge and an air-conditioned double bedroom – everything at your fingertips for a jaunt across the waves.

Experience Baros Serenity

Experience freedom on the high seas aboard our luxury yacht, Serenity. Charter this 16m Princess Motor Yacht for majestic cruises in the Atoll. Serenity has a private saloon, a cabin for two and a friendly and helpful crew ­– just right for daylong adventures, and as plush as you please for those romantic sunset trips. 

Other Experiences:

Renewal of Vows

Destination Dining

Baros Packages