الغطس
الغطس

الغطس

الغطس

استكشف عالم خلاب تحت سطح المياه

تضيء الشمس المالديفية سطح الماء فوقك بينما تغوص أنت في أعماق الجمال البكر. وتتراقص أسراب الأسماك في الظهير الأزرق لباروس. استمتع بمشاهدة أسماك القرش والسلاحف وأسماك مورايية بينما تتجول في المحمية البحرية التي تعتبر من الموئل البحرية الأكثر نقاءً في العالم أجمع. 

Diving Baros Maldives

عتبر مركز باروس للغطس في المالديف واحد من أعرق المراكز الأصلية للغطس، حيث فتح أبوابه لأول مرة عام 1979. ومركز PADI ذو تقييم خمسة نجوم للغطس، حيث نساعدك على الانغماس في تجارب مذهلة ورائعة يوميًا، ونحقق أقلى قدر من المتعة بتنظيم الغطس لمجموعات صغيرة، وإيلاء كل نزيل يغطس العناية التامة.

وفي باروس، نحن شغوفون بحماية البيئة البحرية المالديفية. لذا عملنا على تصميم تجارب الغطس لما يضمن الحفاظ على عالمنا الثري والثمين لما تحت سطح البحر، وضمان أقل قدر من التأثير على البيئة.

إن مركز باروس المالديف للغطس هو أول مركز يوفر الغطس البيئي في المالديف، وهو معتمد من المنظمة العالمية لحماية الشعاب المرجانية، والتي تُعنى بالرقابة على الأحياء المائية والشعاب المرجانية وحمايتها وترميمها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المراسلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: dive.manager@baros.com

زر صفحتنا على Facebook

الغوص الليلي بإضاءة الفلورسنت

مركز الغوص البيئي

الغوص بالتصميم الخاص

Divers Baros Maldives

Other underwater:

المركز البحري

استكشاف ما تحت الماء

البيئة

Marine Life Facts

الغطس بالقرب من السطح

Diving
Diving

Diving at Baros

Diving

Immerse yourself in a world of wonder

The sun glints off the surface above as you dive into a realm of blues. Fish dart and flit through the depths, each more colourful than the last.

At Baros, you will swim with harmless reef sharks and turtles, see moray eels and mantas and encounter protected marine life like you've never seen before. Diving around our reef and beyond, you'll find one of the most unspoilt underwater habitats in the world.  

Diving Baros Maldives

Divers Baros Maldives is one of the archipelago's original dive centres, having opened in 1979. A PADI five-star Gold Palm Dive Centre, we immerse you in a rewarding dive experience every time by keeping group sizes small and paying careful attention to each diver.

At Baros, we are passionate about protecting the underwater environment of the Maldives. Our dives are designed to preserve this precious world and ensure minimum impact on the environment while guiding you to unforgettable underwater experiences.

We were the first EcoDive Centre in the Maldives to be certified by International Reef Check, which scientifically monitors, restores and maintains the health of coral reefs around the world.

Email us: dive.manager@baros.com

Or find us on Facebook

Fluo Night Diving

Eco Dive Centre

Diving By Design

Divers Baros Maldives

Other underwater:

Marine centre

Water sports

Environment

Marine Life Facts

SNORKELLING