Water Sports
Water Sports

Water Sports at Baros

ВОДНЫЕ ВИДЫ СПОРТА

Опыт безграничных приключений Бароса

Поплавайте над рыбами и акулами с черным кончиком в своем каяке с четким дном. Услышьте ветер, свистящий, когда вы разрезаете воды на вейкборде. Существует так много способов испытать воды Бароса - от безмятежных приключений на море до захватывающих морских выходков. Просто дайте нам знать ваши вкусы и уровни ваших навыков, и мы найдем для вас идеальное оффшорное приключение.

Oceans kayak

СТАНДАРТНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА (SUP)

Stand Up Paddle Board

Прогуляйтесь по нашей кристально чистой лагуне и взгляните на подводный мир с высоты птичьего полета. Удовольствие и расслабление, это уникальный способ исследовать побережье Бароса. Постоянное положение занимает мало времени, чтобы совершенствовать, и дает вам прекрасный вид на Барос и его воды.

ПРОЗРАЧНОЕ КАЙАКСКОЕ КАНОИРОВАНИЕ

Clear Bottom Kayak

Другой способ укрытия морей, наше прозрачное каноэ Молокини полностью прозрачно, предлагая беспрепятственные взгляды на нашу живую морскую жизнь. Исследуйте нашу спокойную лагуну Бароса или весло прямо вокруг острова - это прекрасный способ провести утро или день.

ВОДНЫЕ ЛЫЖИ

Water Skiing

Ветер в ваших волосах, резьба по водам - ​​водные лыжи позволяют быстро перемещаться по морю. Доступно для начинающих и опытных водных лыжников, с инструкциями на всех уровнях.

Вейкбординг

Wakeboarding

Пересекайте моря в Баросе с захватывающим приключением вокруг острова. Начинающие или опытные всадники могут пилотировать наш совет - легко освоить и надежно стабилизироваться, когда условия choppier взбивают воду.

ТРУБКА FUN RIDE

Fun Ride Tube

Отскок вдоль поверхности моря на веселой трубке, ускоряющийся через волны за катером. Восхитительный способ испытать наши нежные берега, он идеально подходит для искателя острых ощущений в мягкой манере.

 

Windsurfing

Windsurfing

Осваивайте ветер, когда вы исследуете нашу красивую лагуну. Вы найдете легкий ветерок в наших водах, идеальную среду для некоторого виндсерфинга, с инструкцией, предоставленной по запросу. Подходит для новичков и экспертов

КАТАМАРАН

Catamaran

Парус в синий цвет на катамаране, ветер в волосах, прицелы, установленные на горизонте. С инструктором по парусному спорту вы можете исследовать за пределами нашей лагуны или взять уроки и вернуться домой с впечатляющим новым навыком.

Other underwater:

Дайвинг

Морской центр

Окружающая среда

Marine Life Facts

SNORKELLING

Water Sports
Water Sports

Water Sports at Baros

Water Sports

Experience boundless Baros adventures

Float over fish and black-tip sharks in your clear-bottom kayak. Hear the wind whistling past as you slice up the waters on a wakeboard. There are so many ways to experience Baros' waters – from serene adventures on the sea to exciting offshore escapades. Just let us know your tastes and your skill levels and we will find the perfect offshore adventure for you. 

Oceans kayak

Stand-up Paddleboarding (SUP)

Stand Up Paddle Board

Paddle over our crystal-clear lagoon and get a bird's-eye view of the underwater world below. Fun and relaxing, this is a unique way to explore the Baros shores. The standing position takes little time to perfect, and gives you perfect views across Baros and its waters.

Transparent Kayak Canoeing

Clear Bottom Kayak

A different way of surverying the seas, our Molokini clear canoe is entirely transparent, offering unobstructed views of our resident marine life. Explore our tranquil Baros lagoon or paddle right around the island – this is a wonderful way to spend a morning or afternoon.

Water Skiing

Water Skiing

Wind in your hair, carving through the waters – water skiing lets you crisscross the seas at speed. Available for beginners and experienced water skiers, with instruction at all levels. 

Wakeboarding

Wakeboarding

Cut across Baros seas with an exciting adventure around the island. Beginners or experienced riders can pilot our board – it's easy to master and reliably stable when choppier conditions whip up the waters. 

Fun Ride Tube

Fun Ride Tube

Bounce along the surface of the sea on a fun tube, accelerating through the waves behind a speedboat. A fun way of experiencing our gentle shores, it's perfect for the mild-mannered thrill-seeker within. 

Windsurfing

Windsurfing

Master the wind as you explore our beautiful lagoon. You'll find a steady breeze blowing across our waters, the perfect environment for some windsurfing, with instruction provided on request. Suitable for novices and experts alike.

Catamaran

Catamaran

Sail into the blue on a catamaran, wind in your hair, sights set on the horizon. With a sailing instructor, you're free to explore beyond our lagoon, or take lessons and return home with an impressive new skill.  

Other underwater:

Diving

Marine centre

Environment

Marine Life Facts

SNORKELLING